You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
The Bob Farmer Memorial Award is presented to the Best Club Person in WASDA.

This award is voted on by members of WASDA at the closest club meeting prior to the Annual Tropy Night. Votes are then placed in a sealed box which is only opened and counted by WASDA Life Members Martin Chircop and another member.

The Award is presented to the winner by Karen Farmer, the wife of Speedcar legend Bob Farmer.

Season Winner
2021/2022 Mel Fleming
2020/2021 Mel Fleming
2019/2020 Mel Fleming
2018/2019 Mel Fleming
2017/2018 Mel Fleming
2016/2017 Fran Shugg
2015/2016 Scott Beattie
2014/2015 Scott Beattie
2013/2014 Fran Shugg
2012/2013 Mandy Glazebrook
2011/2012 Mandy Glazebrook
2010/2011 Mandy Glazebrook
2009/2010 Mandy Glazebrook
2008/2009 Mandy Glazebrook
2007/2008 Darren Sutton
2006/2007 Phil Moore, Mel Fleming
2005/2006 Phil Moore
2004/2005 Mel Fleming
2003/2004 Dean Beagley
2002/2003 Mandy Glazebrook
2001/2002 Wayne Cover
2000/2001 Mandy Glazebrook
1999/2000 Ron Glazebrook
1998/1999 Trevor Reakes
1997/1998 Wayne Cover
1996/1997 Jody Crombie
1995/1996 Mark Franks
1994/1995 Mark Franks
1993/1994 Peter Duncan
1992/1993 Peter Duncan
1991/1992 Bill Yiannopoulos
1990/1991 Mandy Glazebrook
1989/1990 Ric Yates
1988/1989 Richard Ballem, Dereck Taylor
1987/1988 Richard Ballem, Fran Shugg
1986/1987 Richard Ballem, Robert Delbost
1985/1986 Richard Ballem
1984/1985 Laurie Matthews
1983/1984 Richard Ballem
1982/1983 Richard Ballem
1981/1982 Ron Chell
1980/1981 Fran Shugg
1979/1980 Peter Duncan