You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
The Stan Fox Award is a Perpetual Trophy and is presented to the Driver who wins the Feature Race closest to the date of the passing of Stan Fox.

Stan Fox died on the 18th of December 2000.

Season Winner
2013/2014 Scott Glazebrook
2012/2013 Neville Lance
2011/2012 Dayne Kingshott
2010/2011 Scott Glazebrook
2009/2010 Dene McAllan
2008/2009 Dene McAllan
2007/2008 Todd Waddell
2006/2007 Neville Lance
2005/2006 Scott Glazebrook
2004/2005 Tom Watson Snr
2003/2004 Neville Lance
2002/2003 Scott Glazebrook
2001/2002 Mark Glazebrook
2000/2001 Mark Glazebrook