You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Author: WASDA


Share this post

As we are halfway through the Perth Motorplex season let's have a look at the Top 5 in the Division 2 Perth Motorplex Championship proudly supported by Graham Jones Racing. It is very close in points!

1st - Joel Watson - 1083 points Watson Racing Team

2nd - Cody Nash - 1058 points Nash Racing

3rd - Cory Smith - 1040 points Cory Smith Racing 89

4th - Patrick Watson - 1015 points Watson Racing Team

5th - Jake Robinson - 972 points. Robinson Motorsport

The top 3 WASDA Division 2 drivers in the Perth Motorplex Championship will take home: 1st: $1000, 2nd: $750, 3rd:$500 along with trophies to acknowledge their efforts during the season.

Plenty of points are still up for grabs, we look forward to seeing who takes home the prizes.

šŸ“ø Cochrane Photography , Peter Roebuck